35th Year Celebration of the Hour of Power - 1970 - 2005

Dan Reeves

Dikembe Mutombo

Larry King

Roger Williams

James Galway

Mikhail Gorbachev

Dr. Ben Carson

Laura Wilkinson

Herschel Walker

Tommy Lasorda

Dr. Phil McGraw

Ring of Fire (Hand bell Ringers)

Maria Shriver

Earl Woods

Kirk Douglas

Kathy Ireland

Aaron Neville

September 11, 2001

Daniel Rodriguez

Arnold Schwarzenegger

Jim Caviezel

Randy Travis

Andy Griffith

George Foreman

Kurt and Brenda Warner

Stephen Baldwin

Billy Davis, Jr. and Marilyn McCoo

Jennie Finch

Shimon Peres

Coretta Scott King

W. Clement Stone

Cheryl Ladd

Mother Teresa

Armand Hammer

Gene Autry

Al Gore

Cardinal Roger Mahony

Elizabeth Dole

Jose Feliciano

Naomi Judd

Naomi and Wynonna Judd

General Norman Schwarzkopf

Janet Evans

John Tesh

Lee Greenwood

Chuck Norris

June Scobee Rodgers

Charlie Daniels

Smokey Robinson

Charlton Heston

Mariette Hartley

Paul Anka

David Foster

Robert Wyland

Colin Powell

Gatlin Brothers

Dr. Laura Schlessinger

Steve Allen

Franklin Graham

Amy Grant

Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen

Art Linkletter

Jester Hairston

Shirley Cothran - Miss America 1975

Rhonda Fleming

Burl Ives

Robert A. Schuller

George Kennedy

Ed Arnold

Tony Orlando

Ricky Schroeder

President Geral Ford

Ralph Edwards (This is Your Life)

Arvella Schuller

Sheila Schuller

Jeanne Schuller

Gretchen Schuller

Roger Williams

Carol Schuller

The Lennon Sisters

Jim Nabors

Buddy Ebsen

Efrem Zimbalist, Jr.

Dr. Joyce Brothers

Gregory Peck

Milton Berle

Dale Evans and Roy Rogers

Willard Scott

Dick Van Patten

Notable Guests on the Hour of Power – 1970 - 2005

Back to Top of Page